You can find my complete oeuvre in the Shop/Prints

Prints on canvas, paper and cards.

Portfolio

Many exhibition visitors ask me: "How long does it take for such a painting to be finished?" or "How many paintings do you paint?". For both questions I have a simple answer:

On the page PORTFOLIO you can see everything I have painted in the last 9 years... at least almost, there are some VoguLisis missing (there are just too many); and of course the discarded/painted cow paintings are missing. Take some time to discover the most beautiful works and mark them with your heart:

Kuhle Bilder @Home

A picture works differently in every room. We bring Kuhle Bilder® to your home and we help you with the trial hanging. We advise you on size, subject and colour... You can think back and forth in peace, we have time! (Available in Switzerland only).

Shop

It was nice that my paintings found their lovers from the beginning and that almost all of them sold. Many traveled halfway around the world: Kuhle Bilder® decorate modern apartments, cozy holiday homes, doctors' surgeries, companies, hotels and public buildings, they hang in Singapore and Zurich, New York, Texas, Bern, Munich and Berlin, in Sydney, Oslo, Hamburg and Salzburg... from Gstaad to Helsinki and Los Angeles. Buying works directly from the artist in the shop - a win-win situation.

images.jpeg

Zürich

artspace.jpg

Los Angeles

sIMPLE

Gallery

Gstaad

images-2.jpeg
Unknown-7.jpg
Unknown-9.jpg
Unknown-8.jpg
Unknown-6.jpg
LogoFineArtAmericaBlueShape.jpg
benaco36.png

© Fredi Gertsch | Burgdorf, Switzerland | +41 34 422 69 92

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Mein Gesamtwerk finden Sie im Shop/Drucke

Kunstdrucke auf Leinwand, Papier und Kunstkarten

Portfolio

Viele Ausstellungsbesucher fragen mich: "Wie lange dauert es, bis so ein Bild fertig ist?" oder "Wie viele Bilder malen Sie?". Für beide Fragen habe ich eine einfache Antwort:

Auf der Seite Shop/Drucke sehen Sie alles, was ich in den letzten 9 Jahren gemalt habe... zumindest fast, es fehlen einige VoguLisis (das sind einfach zu viele); und natürlich fehlen die verworfenen/übermalten Kuhbilder. Nehmen Sie sich etwas Zeit, die schönsten Werke zu entdecken und markieren Sie diese mit dem Herz:

Kuhle Bilder @Home

Ein Bild wirkt in jedem Raum anders. Wir bringen Kuhle Bilder® zu Ihnen nach Hause und wir helfen Ihnen beim Probehängen. Wir beraten Sie bezüglich Grösse, Sujet und Farbe... Sie können in aller Ruhe hin und her überlegen, wir haben Zeit!

Shop

Schön, dass meine Bilder von Anfang an ihre Liebhaber fanden und dass sich fast alle verkauften. Viele reisten um die halbe Welt: Kuhle Bilder schmücken moderne Appartements, gemütliche Ferienhäuser, Arztpraxen, Firmen, Hotels und öffentliche Gebäude, sie hängen in Singapur und Zürich, New York, Texas, Bern, München und Berlin, in Sydney, Oslo, Hamburg und Salzburg... von Gstaad bis nach Helsinki und Los Angeles. Im Shop Bilder direkt beim Künstler kaufen - eine Win-Win-Situation.

images.jpeg

Zürich

artspace.jpg

Los Angeles

sIMPLE

Gallery

Gstaad

images-2.jpeg
Unknown-7.jpg
Unknown-9.jpg
Unknown-8.jpg
Unknown-6.jpg
LogoFineArtAmericaBlueShape.jpg
benaco36.png

© Fredi Gertsch | Burgdorf, Switzerland | +41 34 422 69 92

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon